Executive Staff

Tom LoBassoDr. Thomas LoBasso
President
Thomas.LoBasso@DaytonaState.edu


Brian BabbMr. Brian Babb
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Brian.Babb@DaytonaState.edu


Amy LocklearDr. Amy Locklear
Provost
Amy.Locklear@DaytonaState.edu


Roberto LombardoMr. Roberto Lombardo
Senior Vice President
Information Technology and
Center for Interactive Media
Roberto.Lombardo@DaytonaState.edu


Martin CassMartin Cass
Vice President, Finance
Chief Business Officer
Martin.Cass@DaytonaState.edu


Erik D'AquinoDr. Erik A. D’Aquino
Vice President
Enrollment Management
Erik.D'Aquino@DaytonaState.edu



 

Timothy NortonMr. Timothy Norton
Vice President
Advancement and
Executive Director, DSC Foundation
Timothy.Norton@DaytonaState.edu


Robin BarrMs. Robin Barr
Associate Vice President
Human Resources/Payroll/Benefits
Robin.Barr@DaytonaState.edu


Christopher WainwrightChristopher Wainwright
Associate Vice President
Facilities Planning
Christopher.Wainwright@DaytonaState.edu


Lonnie ThompsonMr. Lonnie Thompson
Director
Equity and Inclusion
Lonnie.Thompson@DaytonaState.edu