APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contacts

Grant Coordinator:

Candice Valle
School of Computer Science
Candice_Valle@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4116

Grant PI:

Anindya Paul
School of Computer Science/School of Building and Architecture Technology
Anindya.Paul@daytonastate.edu

Grant Co-Pi

Bettye Parham
School of Computer Science
Bettye.Parham@daytonastate.edu

Kelly Brooks
School of Mathematics
Kelly.Brooks@daytonastate.edu

LaKisha Holmes
School of Mathematics
Lakisha.Holmes@daytonastate.edu

Yohani P. Kayinamura
School of Biological & Physical Science
Yohani.Kayinamura@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-10-11T20:13:34.366Z