All Daytona State College campuses will be closed at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, November 23 and will reopen Monday, November 28 at 8 a.m.

General Inquiries

wdsc@daytonastate.edu
386-506-4415 or toll free at 1-800-638-9238


Contact Us

Who should the media/press contact?
Jacqui Van Kirk
Jacqui.Vankirk@daytonastate.edu
386-506-4464

Development - Underwriting & Member Services
Jacqui Van Kirk
Jacqui.Vankirk@daytonastate.edu
386-506-4464

Station Manager/Broadcast Operations/Engineering
Robert Herklotz, Director II
Robert.herklotz@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3203

On-Air Promos
Donald Donado
Donald.Donado@daytonastate.edu
386-506-3736

Production Services
Mike Rentnelli
Mike.Rentnelli@daytonastate.edu
386-506-4462

Professor of Student Production Program
Anita Bevins
Anita.Bevins@daytonastate.edu
386-506-3936

Professor of Student Production Program
Jim Helmer
James.Helmer@daytonastate.edu
386-506-3629