APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Information

Dan Biferie
Department Chairperson
Building 530, Room 232A
(386) 506-3581
biferid@DaytonaState.edu

David Miller
Senior Lab Technician
(386) 506-3588
Building 530, Room 103G
MillerDa@DaytonaState.edu

Eric Breitenbach
Senior Professor
Building 530, Room 232F
(386) 506-3542
breitee@DaytonaState.edu

Gary Monroe
Senior Professor
Building 530, Room 232J
(386) 506-3470
monroeg@DaytonaState.edu

Justin Nolan, Co-Coordinator
UCF&DSC Photography
(386) 506-3244
Building 530, Room 232G
Justin.Nolan@ucf.edu

Joe Vance
Senior Lab Technician
(386) 506-3561
Building 530, Room 103D
vancej@DaytonaState.edu

Laine Wyatt
University of Central Florida
(386) 506-3921
Building 530, Room 232L
mwyatt@mail.ucf.edu

Cathy Shone
Senior Staff Assistant
Building 530, Room 232
(386) 506-3891
ShoneC@DaytonaState.edu

Jayanti Seiler 
Assistant Professor
(386) 506-3367
Building 530, Room 232M
SeilerJ@DaytonaState.edu

Roger Linke
Lab Technician
(386) 506-3280
Building 530, Room219B
LinkeR@DaytonaState.edu

Steven Benson
Associate Professor
Building 530, Room 232H
(386) 506-3932
BensonS@DaytonaState.edu

Steven Spencer
University of Central Florida
(386) 506-4093
Building 530, Room 232D
sspencer@mail.ucf.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2015-10-12T14:36:02.362Z