APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Contact Us

Staff

Laurie White

Laurie White
Marketing Director and
Public Information Officer
Laurie.White@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4499

Harry Russo

Harry Russo
Communications Manager
Harry.Russo@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3153

Ren Morrison

Ren Morrison
Creative Services Manager
Ren.Morrison@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3529

Allison Ryan

Alison Ryan
Office Manager
Alison.Ryan@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4588

Shannon O'Neil

Shannon O'Neil
Sports Marketing Manager
Shannon.O'Neil@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3003

Brittany Dombrowski

Brittany Dombrowski
Web Master / Designer
Dombrob@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3205

Timothy Bell

Timothy Bell
Digital/Web Designer 
Timothy.Bell@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3549

Lisa Deignan

Lisa Deignan
Graphic Designer
DeignaL@DaytonaState.edu

(386) 506-4548

Shamon burton

Shamon Burton
Graphic Designer
Shamon.Burton@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3647

Homecoming 2017, Oct. 18-21
Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-10-12T15:49:30.485Z