APPLY NOW! (386) 506-4357  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2019 

Dr. Sherryl D. Weems
College of Workforce, Continuing & Adult Education
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 150, Room 313
sherryl.Weems@daytonastatate.edu
(386) 506-3618

Frank Snyder
Workforce Director
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 104C
Frank.Snyder@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4171

Bridgette Cherry
Administrative Specialist I, School of Workforce
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 104B
Bridgette.Cherry@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4165

William Phillips
Instructor, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
William.Phillips@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4175

Stephen Castaldi
Instructor, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Stephen.Castaldi@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Bradley Campbell
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Bradley.Campbell@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Benjamin Carlson
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Benjamin_Carlson@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Michael Palmieri
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Michael.Palmieri@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Adam Jordan
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Adam.Jordan@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Jay Golderg
HVAC Tech. II, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Mechanic and Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Technology
Advanced Technology College- Building 1, Room. 164A
Jay.Golderg@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4174

Casey Knecht
Assistant Chair/Instructor, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Casey.Knecht@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4178

Richard (Beau) Bosman
Instructor, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Richard.Bosman@DaytonaState.edu
(506) 506-4167

Gordon Johnstone
Lab Technician, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Gordon_Johnstone@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4178

Jonathon Savino
Sr. Trades Supervisor, Automotive Service Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 171
Jonathon.Savino@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4178

Eugene Deyo
Assistant Chair/Assistant Professor, Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 179
Eugene.Deyo@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4169

Kerry Rose
Senior Trades Supervisor, Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 179
Kerry.Rose@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4169

Michael Staff
Adjunct Faculty, Building Trades and Construction
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 175
Michael.Staff@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4105

Ralph Boyd
Adjunct Faculty, Building Trades and Construction Design Technology
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 175
Ralph.Boyd@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4105

David Castello
Faculty, Machining
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 143A
David.Castello@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4172

Sascha Guenzel
Adjunct Faculty, Machining
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 143A
Sascha.Guenzel@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4115

Benjamin Miller
Senior Lab Technician, Machining
Advanced Technology College-Building 1, Room 143A
Benjamin.Miller@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-4172

Timothy Colburn
Instructor, Welding Technology – Applied
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 510, Room 106
Timothy.Colburn@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3279

Stephen Grau
Instructor, Welding Technology – Applied
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 510, Room 106
Stephen.Grau@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3991

Devin Hunter
Adjunct Faculty, Welding Technology – Applied
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 510, Room 106
Devin.Hunter@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3991

Warren Zundell
Lab Tech., Welding Technology – Applied
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 510, Room 106
Warren.Zundell@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3279

Catherine (Cathy) Twyman
Assistant Chair/Professor, Early Childhood Education Apprenticeship
Daytona Beach Campus-Building 320, Room 427
Cathy.Twyman@daytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3113

Joseph Wiggins
Adjunct Faculty, Electrical Apprentice - Non-Union
Mid-Florida Non-Union Electrical, 2407 Bellevue Avenue Extension, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
midflgnj@cfl.rr.com
(386) 255-0742

Robert Cruz
The Electrical Training Alliance of Daytona Beach
rcruzdbjatc@aol.com
(386) 322-6236

John Fanelli, Jr.
Adjunct Faculty, Plumbers Apprentice - Union
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union No. 295, 743 North Beach Street, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
John.Fanelli@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 252-7429

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-07-31T20:50:31.572Z