APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2020

Charlene Latimer
Senior Professor/Department Chair
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 226B
Charlene.Latimer@daytonastate.edu 

Dr. Theodore Sofianos
Assistant Chair/Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Flagler-Palm Coast Campus, Building 2, Rm 120E
Theodore.Sofianos@daytonastate.edu

Kristina Leonard
Senior Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224K
Krissy.Leonard@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Tom Bellomo
Senior Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Deltona Campus
Tom.Bellomo@daytonastate.edu

Dr. G. Iris Threatt-Milton
Associate Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224N
Iris.Threatt-Milton@daytonastate.edu

Cristeen Caswell
Associate Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Deland Campus, Building 4, Rm 215
Cristeen.Caswell@daytonastate.edu 

Vickie Brown
Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224L
Vickie.Brown@daytonastate.edu

Larry Wesley
Professor
School of Student Life Skills
Daytona Campus, Building 100, Rm 224Q
Larry.Wesley@daytonastate.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2020

Janice Brim
Janice.Brim@daytonastate.edu

Tracy Butler
Tracy.Butler@daytonastate.edu

Latrease Carruthers
Latrease.Carruthers@daytonastate.edu

Neil Clemons
Neil.Clemons@daytonastate.edu

Kristen Getka
Kristen.Getka@daytonastate.edu

Keli Harrell
Keli.Harrell@daytonastate.edu

Jean Hickman
Jean.Hickman@daytonastate.edu

Russ Jackson
Russ.Jackson@daytonastate.edu 

Cameron Jergens
Cameron.Jergens@daytonastate.edu

Brittany Jones
Brittany.Jones@daytonastate.edu

Erin LeDuc
Erin.Leduc@daytonastate.edu  

Maggie Manville
Margaret.Manville@daytonastate.edu

Jim Marindino
James.Marindino@daytonastate.edu

Barbara Mayner
Barbara.Mayner@daytonastate.edu

Martin McCann
Martin.McCann@daytonastate.edu

Clarence McCloud
Clarence.McCloud@daytonastate.edu

Nancy Morgan
Nancy.Morgan@daytonastate.edu

Michael Olsen
Michael.Olsen@daytonastate.edu

Bart Sasnett
Bart.Sasnett@daytonastate.edu

Lisa Satterfield
Lisa.Satterfield@daytonastate.edu

Laura Stegall
Laura.Stegall@daytonastate.edu 

Judy Wilson
Judy.Wilson@daytonastate.edu

Andrew Zeger
Andrew.Zeger@daytonastate.edu

 

Adjunct High School Faculty List - Fall 2020

Amanda Dawson - Spruce Creek HS
Amanda.Dawson@daytonastate.edu

Erica Demke - Seabreeze HS
Erika.Demke@daytonastate.edu

Dawn Drysdale - University HS
Dawn.Drysdale@daytonastate.edu

Franz Goropeuschek - Deltona HS
Franz.Goropeuschek@daytonastate.edu

Kyle Johnson - Matanzas HS
albert_kyle_johnson@daytonastate.edu

John Landreville - New Smyrna Beach HS
John.Landreville@daytonastate.edu

Jessica McMaster - Taylor HS
Jessica.McMaster@daytonastate.edu

Verna-Kay Smith - Mainland HS
Verna-Kay.Smith@daytonastate.edu

April Sniffen - DeLand HS
April.Sniffen@daytonastate.edu

Tim Steward - Pine Ridge HS
Tim.Steward@daytonastate.edu

Erin Stewart - Atlantic HS
Erin.Stewart@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-09-10T14:07:44.922Z