APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2020 

Karen Endebrock, M.S.
Senior Professor
Chair of the Biological and Physical Science Dept.
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 107
Karen.Endebrock@Daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4313

Karen Braley, M.S.
Professor
Assistant Chair of Biological and Physical Science
Flagler Palm Coast Campus, Building 2, Office 113
Karen.Braley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4821

Dr. Jennifer Bell
Associate Professor
Director of Environmental Science Program
Daytona Campus, Building 410 , Office 121
Jennifer.Bell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4303

Dr.James Backer
Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410 , Office 126
Jim.Backer@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3767

Emily Browning, M.S.
Deland Lab Manager / Instructor
Deland Campus, Building 5, Office 207
Emily_Browning@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2030

Dr. Carole Conway
FPC Lab Manager / Instructor
Flagler Palm Coast Campus, Building 2, Office 116
Carole.Conway@daytonastate.edu
(386) 246-4832

John Emmert
NSB Lab Manager / Instructor
New Smyrna Campus, Building 2, Office 131
(386) 423-6318

Dr. Raymond Emmett
Associate Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410 , Office 205
Raymond.Emmett@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3890

Dr. Sandra Horikami
Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 110
sandra_horikami@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4302

Eric Jones, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Deland Campus, Building 6, Office 201
Eric.Jones@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2240

Dr. Prabavathi Jothimadan
Daytona Chemistry Lab Manager / Instructor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 246
Prabavathi.Jothimadan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3762

Dr. Yohani Kayinamura
Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 220
Yohani.Kayinamura@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3516

Dr. Peter Lovell
Associate Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 112
Peter.Lovell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3854

Dr. Bruce Maring
Professor
Deland Campus, Building 5, Office 110
Bruce.Maring@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2097

Dr. Michael Olson
Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 210
Michael.Olson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3808

Dr. John Picione
Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 211
John.Picione@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3766

Dr. Mark Roos
Associate professor
Deland Campus, Building 6, Office 205
Mark.roos@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2038

Dr. Walter Saviuk
Associate Professor
Deland Campus, Building 5, Office 116
Walter.Saviuk@daytonastate.edu
(386) 785-2021

Dr. Jeffrey Squires
Associate professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 111
Jeffrey.Squires@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4714

Isabella Storozkova
Daytona Biology Lab Manager / Instructor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 137
Isabella.Storozkova@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3790

Dr. Tom Swain
Professor
New Smyrna Beach Campus, Building 2, Office 144
Tom.Swain@daytonastate.edu
(386) 423-6317

Dr. Diana Tata
Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 106
Diana.Tata@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3984

Dr. Gajendra Tulsian
Professor
Daytona Campus, Building 410, Office 209
Gajendra.Tulsian@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3779

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2020

Lisa Field
Lisa.Field@daytonastate.edu 

Dr. James Hether
James.Hether@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Dacia Milescu
dacia.milescu@daytonastate.edu

Dr. Karen Zeiller
Karen.Zeiler@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-09-08T19:06:25.553Z