APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dan Biferie
Department Chairperson
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232A
(386) 506-3581
Daniel.Biferie@DaytonaState.edu

Brad Moody
Assistant Chair and Associate Professor
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232B
(386) 506-4469
Bradley.Moody@DaytonaState.edu

Steven Benson
Professor
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232H
(386) 506-3932
Steven.Benson@DaytonaState.edu

Jayanti Seiler 
Associate Professor
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232M
(386) 506-3367
Jayanti.Seiler@DaytonaState.edu

Eric Breitenbach
Senior Professor
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232F
(386) 506-3542
Eric.Breitenbach@DaytonaState.edu

Steven C. Spencer
Program Coordinator, BS in Photography
Associate Lecturer
University of Central Florida
Building 530, Room 232D
(386) 506-4093
Steven.Spencer@ucf.edu

M. Laine Wyatt
Associate Professor
School of Visual Arts and Design
University of Central Florida
Building 530, Room 232L
(386) 506-4092
Laine.Wyatt@ucf.edu

Justin Nolan
UCF & DSC Photography Professor
School of Visual Arts and Design
University of Central Florida
Building 530, Room 232J
(386) 506-3470
Justin.Nolan@ucf.edu

Staff

Cathy Shone
Senior Staff Assistant
Building 530, Room 232
(386) 506-3891
Cathy.Shone@DaytonaState.edu

Joe Vance
Senior Lab Technician
Building 530, Room 103D
(386) 506-3561
Joseph.Vance@DaytonaState.edu

David Miller
Senior Lab Technician
Building 530, Room 103G
(386) 506-3588
David.Miller@DaytonaState.edu

Roger Linke
Program Advisor, Lab Technician
Building 530, Room 219B
(386) 506-3280
Roger.Linke@DaytonaState.edu

Michael Bradtke
Lab Technician
Building 530, Room 103H
(386) 506-3587
Michael.Bradtke@DaytonaState.edu

Adjunct Faculty 

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-03-08T21:29:13.782Z