APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty - Fall 2020

Steven Benson
Department Chairperson
Professor of Photography/Video
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232H/232A
(386) 506-3932
Steven.Benson@DaytonaState.edu

Brad Moody
Assistant Chair and Associate Professor
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232C
(386) 506-4469
Bradley.Moody@DaytonaState.edu

Jayanti Seiler 
Associate Professor
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232M
(386) 506-3367
Jayanti.Seiler@DaytonaState.edu

Eric Breitenbach
Senior Professor
SE Center for Photographic Studies
Building 530, Room 232F
(386) 506-3542
Eric.Breitenbach@DaytonaState.edu

Steven C. Spencer
Program Coordinator, BS in Photography
Associate Lecturer
University of Central Florida
Building 530, Room 232D
(386) 506-4093
Steven.Spencer@ucf.edu

M. Laine Wyatt
Associate Professor
University of Central Florida
Building 530, Room 232L
(386) 506-4092
Laine.wyatt@ucf.edu

Justin Nolan 
Lecturer of Photography
University of Central Florida
Building 530, Room 232J
(386) 506-3244
Justin.Nolan@ucf.edu

Staff

Cathy Shone
Senior Staff Assistant
Building 530, Room 232
(386) 506-3891
Cathy.Shone@DaytonaState.edu

Joe Vance
Senior Lab Technician
Building 530, Room 103D
(386) 506-3561
Joseph.Vance@DaytonaState.edu

Roger Linke
Program Advisor, Lab Technician
Building 530, Room 219B
(386) 506-3280
Roger.Linke@DaytonaState.edu

Michael Bradtke
Senior Lab Technician
Building 530, Room 103H
(386) 506-3587
Michael.Bradtke@DaytonaState.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty - Fall 2020

Patricia Bambace 
Building 530, Room 232E
(386) 506-3261
Hello@PatriciaBambace.com

Aaron London
Building 530, Room 232E
(386) 506-3261
Aaron.London@daytonastate.edu

Hector Valle
Director I, IT-Instructional Resources
Building 300, Room 118
(386) 506-4468
Hector.Valle@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-10-27T13:00:52.432Z