APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Holly K. Hollins, MA
Department Chair/Associate Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 213C
Holly.Hollins@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3716

Ray Cornelius, MA
Senior Professor/Spanish & French
School of World Languages and Speech
Daytona, Building 340, Room 206C
Ray.Cornelius@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4327

Emma Brombin, MA
Professor/Spanish & Italian
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 213B
Emma.Brombin@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3239

Martin Galloway, MA
Instructor/American Sign Language
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 207
Martin.Galloway@daytonastate.edu
(386) 310-1247 (Video Phone)

Armando Rodriguez, MA
Temp. Full Time/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 107
Armando.Rodriguez@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3246

Amy Brackel, MA
Assistant Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Deland Building 4, Room 216
Amy.Brackel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2201

Deborah Hirsh, MA
Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 114
deborah_hirsh@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3174

Patrick Roy, MA
Assistant Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Building 340, Room 108
Patrick.Roy@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3284

Peter DiGiorgio, MA
Temp. Full Time/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
FPC Building 2 Room 105L
Peter.Digiorgio@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4853

Reed Markham, MA
Associate Professor/Oral Communication
School of World Languages and Speech
Deland Building 4, Room 211
Reed.Markham@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2035

Shana Deyo
Teaching Oral Communications - Online
Shana.Deyo@daytonastate.edu

Elena Jarvis
Teaching Oral Communications
Daytona & Deland
Elena.Jarvis@daytonastate.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Ion Keith Boswell
Spanish, Daytona
Ion.Boswell@daytonastate.edu

Lisa Curley
American Sign Language, Daytona
Lisa.Curley@daytonastate.edu

Deborah Dubois
American Sign Language, New Smyrna Beach
Deborah.Dubois@daytonastate.edu

Robin Evans
American Sign Language, Daytona
Robin.Evans@daytonastate.edu

Mary Hoover
American Sign Language, Deland
Mary.Hoover@daytonastate.edu

Gerald Klaft
Spanish, Flagler Palm Coast
Gerald.Klaft@daytonastate.edu

Catherine Madden
Oral Communications, Deltona
Catherine.Madden@daytonastate.edu

Valerie Mann-Grosso
Spanish, Deland
Valerie.Mann-Grosso@daytonastate.edu

Rhonda Oehlrich
Oral Communications, Online
Rhonda.Oehlrich@daytonastate.edu

Martha Osorio-Cediel
Spanish, Online
Martha.Osorio-Cediel@daytonastate.edu

Marion Pasricha
French & German, Daytona
Marion.Pasricha@daytonastate.edu

Gladys Veguilla
Spanish, Deland & Deltona
Gladys.Veguilla@daytonastate.edu

Susan Wheeler
Oral Communications, Daytona
Susan.Wheeler@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-09-01T19:05:27.799Z