APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2020

Trent Berning
Department Chair / Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 113
Trent.Berning@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3347

James (Jake) Niceley
Music Production
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 146
James.Niceley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1914

Peter Waidelich
Assistant Chair, Instrumental Music
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 103B
Peter.Waidelich@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4690

Jean Hickman
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 122
Jean.Hickman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3339

Stacey Reynolds
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 520, Room 111A
Stacey.Reynolds@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3669

Samantha Stern
Associate Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 114
Samantha.Stern@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1903

Aaron Swihart
Assistant Chairs / Assistant Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 121
Aaron.Swihart@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1933

Christopher Scott Velazco
Assistant Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 810, Room 123
Scott.Velazco@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1924

Ted Wygant
Senior Professor
Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment & Art
Building 230, Room 100C
Ted.Wygant@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3517

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-09-08T19:07:15.59Z