APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2020

Liz Barnes, MA
Professor, Chair of Academic Support
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 115, Office 318
Elizabeth.Barnes@daytonastate.edu 
(386) 506-3207

Muriel Fuqua, D.Div.
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 202
Muriel.Fuqua@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3626

Sam Goldstein, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 234
Sam.Goldstein@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3617

Ben Graydon, PhD
Professor, Chair QUANTA/Honors
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 150, Office 400A
Benjamin.Graydon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3927

Frank Gunshanan, MA
Senior Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 206
Frank.Gunshanan@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3275

Lynn Hawkins, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 214
Lynn.Hawkins@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3905

Jessica Kester, MA
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 231
Jessica.Kester@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3784

Jean Kinder-Rhodes, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Flagler Campus, Building 2, Office 120F
rhodesj@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4846

Richard Kraskin, MA
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
DeLand Campus, Building 7, Office 149
Richard.Kraskin@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2047 

Michelle Lee, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 204
Michelle.Lee@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3672

Jessica Lipsey, MA
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 223
Flagler Campus, Building 1, Office 105
Jessica.Lipsey@daytonastate.edu
(386)506-3140

Brian Lysholm, MA
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 222
DeLand Campus, Building 4, Office 212
Brian.Lysholm@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3978

Sally McGhee, MA
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 220
DeLand Campus, Building 7, Office 152
Sally.McGhee@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3994

Heather McGrane, Ph.D.
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 205
Heather.McGrane@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3327 

Donna Mixon, MA
Professor, Assistant Chair
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 207
Donna.Mixon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4559

Jim Newell, MA
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 233
James.Newell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3848

Rene O’Brien, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 230
Flagler Campus, Building 2, Office 105D
Rene.O’Brien@daytonastate.edu
(386)506-3441

Vincenzo Piazza, MA/LD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 213
DeLand Campus, Building 7, Office 156
Vincent.Piazza@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2079

Michelle Swint, MA
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 224
Deltona Campus, Building 1, Office 230
Michelle.Swint@daytonastate.edu
(386)506-3693

Harun Thomas, PhD
Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 232
Flagler Campus, Building 2, Office 105E
Harun.Thomas@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3948

Lavaughn Towell, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
New Smyrna Campus, Building 2, Office 148
Lavaughn.Towell@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-6310

Richard Vollaro, MA
Professor, Chair School of Humanities and Communication
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 209
Richard.Vollaro@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3778

Reginald Williams, MFA
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 236
Reginald.Williams@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3255

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2020

Brianna Frentzko, MA
Adjunct Faculty
School of Humanities and Communication
Daytona Campus, Building 540, Office 214
Brianna.Frentzko@daytonastate.edu
(386)506-3930

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-09-09T13:35:38.544Z