APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Summer 2020

Dr. Max Nagiel
Academic Chair/Senior Professor
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 408
max.nagiel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3829
Fax: (386) 506-4492

Anita Bevins, M.A.
Associate Professor/ Television Studio Production Program
School of Business Administration
Building 400, Room 106C
Anita.Bevins@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 506-3936

Diana-Joy Colarusso
Associate Professor/Business Programs 
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 416
DianaJoy.Colarusso@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3603

John Fortner
Professor/Accounting Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 415
John.Fortner@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3990

Linda Cupick
Assistant Chair/Senior Professor
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 422B
Linda.Cupick@daytonastate.edu
(386)-506-3511

James Helmer
Assistant Professor/ Television Studio Production Program
School of Business Administration
Building 400, Room 154A
James.Helmer@daytonastate.edu
(386)-506-3629

Rawi Naranong
Professor/Business Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 414
Ravi.Naranong@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3211

Todd Richardson
Associate Professor/Paralegal Program
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 422A
Todd.Richardson@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2054

John Weiss

Associate Professor/Business Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 413
John.Weiss@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3792

Dr. Renee Forbes Williams
Associate Professor/Accounting Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 400, Room 429
Renee.Williams@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3085

Juan Eduardo Roman
Associate Professor/Accounting Programs
School of Business Administration
Building 400, Room 430
Juan.Roman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3538

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-05-19T13:38:51.317Z