APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Summer 2020

Michael Flota
Department Chair
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 214B
Michael.Flota@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3844

Nick Petropouleas
Assistant Chair
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 214A
Nick.Petropouleas@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3409

Job Clement 
Senior Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 220 (New Smyrna Beach)
Job.Clement@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-6322

Nancy Duke
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 2, Room 119A (Flagler)
Nancy.Duke@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4838 

Pearl Galano
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 235
Pearl.Galano@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3144 

Douglas Giacobbe
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 7, Room 104 (DeLand)
Douglas.Giacobbe@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2051 

Sally Hansen
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 4, Room 130 (DeLand)
Sally.Hansen@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2096 

Michael Mallott
Assistant Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 7, Room 104-L (DeLand)
Michael.Mallott@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2231

Michael McKeown
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 200, Room 313
Michael.Mckeown@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3746

John McNeeley
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 3, Room 114C (Flagler)
John.McNeeley@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4808

Amy Osmon
Associate Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 5, Room 110 (DeLand)
Amy.Osmon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2055

Jared Rothstein
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 206
Jared.Rothstein@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3173

Christopher Whitaker
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 7, Room 155 (DeLand)
Christopher.Whitaker@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2049  

Lewis Metzger
Professor
School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Building 330, Room 211
Lewis_Metzger@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-6348  

Adjunct Faculty List - Summer 2020

Arlene Saum
Arlene.Saum@daytonastate.edu

Debra Grindstaff
Debra.Grindstaff@daytonastate.edu 

Deidre Seker
Deidre.Seker@daytonastate.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-05-20T13:59:25.843Z