APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2019

Dr. Max Nagiel
Academic Chair/Senior Professor
School of Business Administration
Building 200, Room 408
max.nagiel@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3829
Fax: (386) 506-4492

Anita Bevins, M.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 400, Room 106C
Anita.Bevins@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3936

Tristan Davison, D.B.A.
Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 330
Tristan.Davison@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4304

Sarah Desormeaux, M.S.A.
Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 428
Sarah.Desormeaux@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3574

Shana Deyo, J.D.
Senior Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 418A
Shana.Deyo@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3709

Lee Kenyon, M.B.A.
Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 419
Lee.Kenyon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3557

Grady Meeks, M.B.A.
Assistant Chair/Associate Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 405
Grady.Meeks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3856

Jackson Musyimi, D.B.A.
Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 325
Jackson.Musyimi@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3261

Theresa Moore, J.D.
Senior Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 418B
Theresa.Moore@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3938

Ericka Tillman, D.B.A.
Professor
Bachelor of Applied Science Program (BAS)in Supervision and Management
Building 200, Room 331
Ericka.Tillman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3283

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2019

Meghan Griffin, PhD.
Meghan_Griffin@daytonastate.edu

Erick Aguilar
Erick_Aguilar@daytonastate.edu

Jo-Ann Halloran
Jo-ann_Halloran@daytonastate.edu

 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-07-29T20:52:26.987Z