

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Zina Grau, Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
David Sacks
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Chair, Investment Committee

Dr. Thomas LoBasso, President

VIII.

Adjournment

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 8, 2023 2:00 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

Mrs. Grau

I. Call to Order Zina Grau II. **Public Participation** III. Approval of Minutes Mrs. Grau IV. Tim Norton Executive Director's Report V. Financial Report Jim Zablosky VI. Khalid Yasin **Investment Report** VII. **Board Comments**

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.