Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee Denis Shelley Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Nina Hosseini Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell **Greg Sullivan Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Board of Directors Wednesday, March 8, 2023 3:30 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – December 7, 2022	Mrs. Grau
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Report	Jim Zablosky
VI.	Investment Report	Khalid Yasin
VII.	Foundation Update	Tim Norton
VIII.	Board Comments	Mrs. Grau
IX.	Adjournment	Mrs. Grau