

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Zina Grau, Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
Sarah Dougherty
David Sacks
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Chair, Investment Committee

Dr. Thomas LoBasso, President

V.

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Thursday, February 9, 2022 4:00 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

Jim Zablosky

I. Call to Order Rufus Johnson
II. Public Participation
III. Approval of Minutes Mr. Johnson
IV. Investment Update Khalid Yasin

VI. For Consideration & Approval Investment Policy Revisions

VII. Board Comments

Financial Update

VIII. Adjournment Mr. Johnson

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.