

## Executive / Investment Committee Members

Zina Grau, Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
Sarah Dougherty
David Sacks
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Chair, Investment Committee

Dr. Thomas LoBasso, President

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3:00 p.m.

President's Board Room
4th Floor, Wetherell Student Services &
Administration Building
Building 100, Room 402L

## **AGENDA**

I. Call to Order Zina Grau II. **Public Participation** III. Approval of Minutes – February 9, 2022 - Tab 1 Mrs. Grau IV. College Update Dr. Tom LoBasso V. Financial Update/Statements – Tab 2 Jim Zablosky VI. Investment Update - Tab 3 Khalid Yasin VII. **Board Comments** VIII. Adjournment Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.