Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee Denis Shelley Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Sarah Dougherty Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Nina Hosseini Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso David Sacks Louis Seno Denis Shelley Greg Snell **Greg Sullivan Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson

Upcoming Events

May 5 – Residence Hall Ribbon Cutting, 1 p.m.

July 27 – Foundation Board and Executive/Investment Committee Meetings

October 7-9 - Homecoming

October 27 - 28th Annual Gala

December 7 – Board of Directors Meeting & Holiday Social, 5 p.m., Hosseini Center



Foundation Board of Directors Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 3:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Student Services & Administration Building

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – December 2, 2021 – Tab 1	Mrs. Grau
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Foundation Update	Tim Norton
VI.	Financial Report – Q1 2022 – Tab 2	Jim Zablosky
VII.	Investment Report – Q1 2022 – Tab 3	Khalid Yasin, PFM
VIII.	For Approval – Tab 4 a. Investment Policy Ratificationb. Funds Transfers Ratification	Mrs. Grau
IX. X.	Board Comments Adjournment	Mrs. Grau