Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee Denis Shelley Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Sarah Dougherty Dan Francati Kim Fulcher Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Nina Hosseini Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell **Greg Sullivan Bobby Thigpen**

Upcoming Events

September 21 – Board of Directors' Meeting, 4 p.m.

October 7-9 - Homecoming

October 27 - 28th Annual Gala

November 2 – Board of Directors' Meeting, 4 p.m.

December 7 – Board of Directors' Meeting & Social Spouse/Guest Invited, 4:30 p.m.



Foundation Board of Directors Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 4:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Student Services & Administration Building

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – May 4, 2022 – Tab 1	Mrs. Grau
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Report – Q2 2022 – Tab 2	Jim Zablosky
VI.	Investment Report – Q2 2022 – Tab 3	Khalid Yasin, PFM
VII.	For Approval – Tab 4 a. Certification Agreement – Foundation and College b. William Murray Trust – Termination and Transfer, a Request from the Trustee, Bank of America	
VIII.	Board Comments	
IX.	Adjournment	Mrs. Grau