Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mike Duranceau, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, **Immediate Past Chair**

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Sarah Dougherty Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Call to Order

Executive/Investment Committee Foundation Board of Directors Wednesday, July 28, 2021 3:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building Call In (386) 675-4075 with Code: 730 862 028# or Via this Link: Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

Denis Shelley

1.	Call to Order	Dems Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes for May 5, 2021 – Tab 1	Mr. Shelley
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Update – Tab 2 • Q2 2021 Financial Statements • FY 2020 Audited Financial Statements	
VI.	Investment Update – Tab 3 Khalid Yasin • 2 nd Quarter 2021 Investments	, PFM
VII.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
VIII.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley