Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Rufus Johnson, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell **Greg Sullivan Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Executive/Investment Committee Foundation Board of Directors May 5, 2021 3:00 p.m.

President's Board Room & <u>Via MS Teams</u> (386) 675-4075, Code: 396240844#

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes for March 3, 2021-Tab 1	Mr. Shelley
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Update– <mark>Tab 2</mark> Q1 2021 Financials	Marty Cass
VI.	Investment Update for Q1 2021–Tab 3	Khalid Yasin, PFM
VII.	Executive Director Update–Tab 4	Tim Norton
VIII.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
IX.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation Office at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.