Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Rufus Johnson, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Executive/Investment Committee Foundation Board of Directors Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 3:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building & <u>Microsoft Teams</u>

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Approval of Minutes – February 11, 2021	Mr. Shelley
III.	Financial Update – Year End 2020	Tim Norton
IV.	Investment Update – Year End 2020	Khalid Yasin, PFM
V.	For Approval Ratification of Fund Transfers	Mr. Shelley
VI.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
VII.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley