

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Rufus Johnson, Treasurer Mary Ann Haas David Sacks Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past Chair

Dr. Thomas LoBasso President Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:00 p.m.

> President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L Join via Microsoft Teams Or Call In (386) 675-4075 Code 790478879#

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes/Affirmation of Vote for November 4, 2020	Mr. Shelley
IV.	Proposed Grant to DSC Housing Corporation	Tim Norton
V.	Investment Update	Khalid Yasin
VI.	Board Comments	
VII.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.