Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Denis Shelley, Immediate Past Chair Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee David Sacks Sarah Dougherty

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Nina Hosseini David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell **Greg Sullivan Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Executive/Investment Committee Foundation Board of Directors December 13, 2021 3:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- I.Call to OrderZina GrauII.Public Participation
- III. Review & Consideration Acceptance of Gift of Photography Collection of Joel Meyerowitz
- IV. Adjournment

Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation Office at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.