

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Rufus Johnson, Treasurer Sarah Dougherty David Sacks Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past Chair

Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, November 3, 2021 3:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building Call In (386) 675-4075 with Code: 620 597 210# or Via this Link: <u>Microsoft Teams</u>

<u>AGENDA</u>

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes - July 28, 2021(Tab 1)	Mr. Shelley
IV.	Investment Report – Q3 2021 <mark>(Tab 2)</mark>	Khalid Yasin
V.	Financial Report – Q3 2021 (Tab 3)	Jim Zablosky
VI.	2022 Budget – First Draft <mark>(Tab 4)</mark>	Tim Norton
VII.	For Review & Approval <mark>(Tab 5)</mark> a. 2020 IRS 990 Form Approval b. Investment Policy Revisions Review	Mr. Norton
VIII.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.