## **Officers**

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Rufus Johnson, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past President

## **Directors**

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



## Foundation Board of Directors' Meeting Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4:00 p.m.

President's Board Room & <u>Via MS Teams</u> (386) 675-4075, Code: 669200173#

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes for March 3, 2021- <b>Tab 1</b>	Mr. Shelley
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Update—Tab 2 Q1 2021 Financials	Marty Cass
VI.	Investment Update for Q1 2021–Tab 3	Khalid Yasin, PFM
VII.	Executive Director Update—Tab 4	Tim Norton
VIII.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
IX.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation Office or via e-mail at <a href="mailto:foundation@daytonastate.edu">foundation@daytonastate.edu</a> or by calling (386) 506-3195 not later than three days prior to the proceeding.