Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Rufus Johnson, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, **Immediate Past Chair**

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson

I.



Call to Order

Foundation Board of Directors Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building & **Microsoft Teams**

AGENDA

Denis Shelley

		•
II.	Approval of Minutes – December 2, 2020	Mr. Shelley
III.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
IV.	For Approval Mr. Shelley a. Ratification of Contribution to DSC Housing Corporation b. Amended Lease Property Management Agreement with Whispering Oaks Villas	
V.	Financial Update – Year End 2020	Tim Norton
VI.	Investment Update – Year End 2020	Khalid Yasin, PFM
VII.	Foundation Update	Mr. Norton
VIII.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
IX.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley