### **Officers**

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Rufus Johnson, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past President

### **Directors**

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Sarah Dougherty Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



# Foundation Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 4:30 p.m.

Daytona State College News Journal Center 226 N. Beach Street Daytona Beach, FL

#### **AGENDA**

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – November 3, 2021	Mr. Shelley
IV.	Report of the Governance Committee	Bobby Thigpen
V.	Review & Approval of Proposed 2021 Budget	Tim Norton
VI.	Review & Approval of Gift of Photography Collection*	Mr. Norton
VII.	Board Comments	
VIII.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley

## **Upcoming Events**

February 24, 2022 – 28<sup>th</sup> Annual Gala

\*This is a tentative item pending additional review by legal counsel in advance of this meeting.

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail to foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.