Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mike Duranceau, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, **Immediate Past Chair**

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Executive/Investment Committee Foundation Board of Directors August 24, 2020 3:00 p.m.

Conducted by Conference Call (386) 675-4075, Code: 165 324 065#

Click Here to Join Via Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes for May 6, 2020	Mr. Shelley
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Financial Update Q2 2020 Financials	Veronica Black
VI.	Investment Update for Q2 2020	Khalid Yasin, PFM
VII.	Staff Reports a. Fund Ratifications/Transfers b. Scholarship Update c. Gala Discussion d. Update on Database Migration, RightTrack Solutions, Blackbaud, Homecoming & WISE program	Sue Durgy Ms. Durgy Tim Norton Mr. Norton
VIII.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
IX.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley