Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mike Duranceau, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Executive/Investment Committee Foundation Board of Directors Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Approval of Minutes – Jan. 13, 2020 Tab 1	Mr. Shelley
III.	Financial Update – Year End 2019 Tab 2	Veronica Black
IV.	Investment Update – Year End 2019 Tab 3	Khalid Yasin, PFM
V.	For Approval Tab 4 a. Recommend Affirmation of the Transfer from 2019 Gala Project Fund to Three New Funds b. Recommend One Year Renewal with James Moore & Co. for Audit	Mr. Shelley
VI.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
VII.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the President's Office at (386) 506-3200 or via e-mail at lynn.mercer@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.