## **Officers**

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mike Duranceau, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past Chair

## Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell **Greg Sullivan Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Conflict of Interest Policy Review Committee Foundation Board of Directors Tuesday, July 28, 2020 4:30 p.m.

Conducted by Skype Video/Conference Call (386) 675-4075, Code: 306 981 925#

## PROPOSED AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Bobby Thigpen
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Election of Chair	Mr. Thigpen
IV.	Review of Relevant Materials, Timeline for Committee's Work, Expected Outcomes	Tim Norton
V.	Discussion, Review, Actionable Items	Committee Chair
VI.	Board Comments	Committee Chair
VII.	Adjournment	Committee Chair