Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mike Duranceau, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, **Immediate Past Chair**

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Foundation Board of Directors' Meeting Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Approval of Minutes – Jan. 13, 2020 Tab 1	Mr. Shelley
III.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
IV.	Financial Update – Year End 2019 Tab 2	Veronica Black
V.	Investment Update – Year End 2019 Tab 3	Khalid Yasin, PFM
VI.	Executive Committee Report Tab 4	Mr. Shelley
VII.	Foundation Update Tab 5	Tim Norton
VIII.	Cork, Fork & Canvas: A Food, Wine & Arts Festival, March 29, 2020, 5 to 8 p.m. – Update	Greg Sullivan
IX.	Board Comments	Mr. Shelley
X.	Adjournment	Mr. Shelley