Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mike Duranceau, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past President

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Foundation Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:00 p.m.

Virtual Only via Teams or by Phone

<u>Join via Microsoft Teams</u> or

Call (386) 675-4075 with Code 189358279#

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Denis Shelley
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – November 4, 2020	Mr. Shelley
IV.	Review & Approval a. Proposed 2021 Budget b. Nominating Committee Report	Tim Norton
V.	Board Comments	
VI.	Adjournment	Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail to foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.