Officers

Denis Shelley, Chair Zina Grau, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mike Duranceau, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Immediate Past President

Directors

Dr. Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Boyd Mike Duranceau Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom Mary Ann Haas John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Frank Molnar **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Foundation Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, November 4, 2020 4:00 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

Join via Skype or

Call (386) 675-4075 with Code 936351983

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – September 23, 2020 (Tab 1)	Mrs. Grau
IV.	College Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso
V.	Investment Update (Tab 2)	Khalid Yasin
VI.	Financial Update (Tab 3)	Veronica Black
VII.	Foundation Update (Tab 5) For Review & Approval –	Tim Norton
	Naming the "Charles M. Curb School of Emergency	Services"
VIII.	Board Comments	
IX.	Adjournment	Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail to foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.