APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

SSS Upcoming Events

Spring 2019 Activities Calendar:

Click here to view the Spring 2019 Activities Calendar.

Spring 2019 Monthly Meetings:

NEW MEETING LOCATION!
All monthly meetings will be held in UCF Bldg. 150, Room 405; food and drinks will be provided.

Choose to attend only ONE meeting per month.

  • Thursday, January 24, 6-7 PM; OR Wednesday, January 30, 3-4 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 6-7 PM; OR Thursday, February 21, 3-4 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 3-4 PM; OR Wednesday, March 27, 6-7 PM

Spring 2019 Activities:

University of South Florida Campus Tour AND Dali Museum Tour, St. Petersburg

Friday, February 15
Lunch at The Parkshore Grill
Dinner TBD
Travel by BTM charter bus
Click here to register for this event.

"Avenue Q", a DSC Production at the News Journal Center

Friday, February 22 at 7:30 PM
Tickets are FREE to students with a DSC photo ID
Click here to register for this event.

The Center for Women and Men Annual Luncheon: "Visionary Women: Champions of Peace and Non-Violence"

Thursday, March 7, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Hosseini Center (Bldg. 1200)
Click here to register for this event.

Flagler College Tour AND Trolley Tour of Historic Downtown St. Augustine

Friday, March 29
Lunch at Mojo Old City BBQ
Dinner TBD
Travel by BTM charter bus
Click here to register for this event.

Generation W: #transformation

"The goal of GENERATION W is to provide a platform to elevate the voice of women,  
and help promote the change they want to see in the world. GENERATION W
brings women together with the purpose to educate, to inspire and to connect."
Friday, April 5
Meal(s) provided
Travel by Enterprise vans
Click here to register for this event.

"School of Rock", an FSCJ Production, Jacksonville

Friday, April 19
Dinner at Olive Garden in Daytona Beach
Travel by BTM charter bus
Click here to register for this event.

Annual Awards Banquet, location TBA

Friday, April 26 from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Click here to register for this event.

University of Central Florida Campus Tour AND Orlando Science Center, Orlando

Friday, May 17
Lunch on UCF campus
Travel by BTM Coaches, Inc. charter bus
Click here to register for this event.

Adobe Connect 

Click here to participate in a live monthly meeting or workshop! 

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2019-03-08T17:16:03.445Z