

Officers

Rufus Johnson, Chair

Mary Hall, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Kim Fulcher, Treasurer
Bobby Thigpen, Chair –
Investment Committee
Zina Grau,
Immediate Past Chair
Denis Shelley,
Past Chair/Governance

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Nina Lockett **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell **Greg Sullivan Bobby Thigpen**

X.

Adjournment

Board of Directors Wednesday, May 21, 2025 3:30 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Rufus Johnson	
II.	Public Participation		
III.	Approval of Minutes – March 26, 2025	Rufus Johnson	
IV.	College/President's Update	Dr. Tom LoBasso	
V.	1st Quarter Financials	Jim Zablosky	
VI.	1st Quarter Investment Report	Richard Pengelly/Allison	
VII.	Review & Approval	Corbally	
VIII.	Foundation Updates a. Recertification Agreement with the College b. Recap of Cork & Fork c. 2025 Gala - Save the date		
IX.	Board Comments	Rufus Johnson	

Rufus Johnson