

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Rufus Johnson, Chair Mary Hall, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Kimberly Fulcher, Treasurer Randy Dye David Sacks Denis Shelley Zina Grau, Immediate Past Chair Denis Shelley, Past Chair/Governance Bobby Thigpen, Chair, Investment Committee

> Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 21, 2025 2:00 p.m.

> President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

<u>AGENDA</u>

I.	Call to Order	Rufus Johnson, Chair
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – March 26, 2025	Rufus Johnson
IV.	Presidents Report	Dr. LoBasso
V.	1st Quarter Financials	Jim Zablosky
VI.	1st Quarter Investment Report	Allison Corbally/Richard Pengelly
VII.	For Review & Approval	This on Coroliny Telenard Tengeny
VIII.	 Foundation Updates a. Recertification Agreement with the College b. Recap of Cork & Fork c. 2025 Gala - Save the date 	Kristen Hanson
IX.	Adjournment	Rufus Johnson

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.