

## Executive / Investment Committee Members

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Denis Shelley, Immediate Past Chair Bobby Thigpen, Chair, Investment Committee Randy Dye, Trustee Designate David Sacks

Dr. Thomas LoBasso, President

I.

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2023 2:00 p.m.

> President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

## AGENDA

Zina Grau

Mrs. Grau

Tim Norton

Jim Zablosky

Khalid Yasin

Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.

Call to Order

- II. Public Participation
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Executive Director's Report
- V. Financial Report
- VI. Investment Report
- VII. Board Comments
- VIII. Adjournment