Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair -**Investment Committee Denis Shelley Immediate Past Chair**

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Boyd Randy Dye Dan Francati Kim Fulcher Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Nina Hosseini Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso **David Sacks** Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson



Board of Directors Wednesday, May 17, 2023 3:30 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

I. Call to Order Zina Grau II. **Public Participation** III. Approval of Minutes – March 8, 2023 Mrs. Grau IV. Dr. Thomas LoBasso President's Update V. Financial Report Jim Zablosky VI. Khalid Yasin **Investment Report** VII. Foundation Updates a. A Taste of Jeep Beach: Where the Locals Eat: Recap – Kristen Hanson b. Food & Wine Event, May 7: Recap – Tim Norton

Boots & Bling: Celebrating the Foundation's First 50 Years,

Thursday, November 2, 2023, Hosseini Center

Board Comments Mrs. Grau VIII.

c. 29th Annual Gala –

IX. Adjournment Mrs. Grau