Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee Denis Shelley Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Boyd Randy Dye Dan Francati Kim Fulcher Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Nina Hosseini Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso David Sacks Louis Seno **Denis Shelley** Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen** Maggie Thompson

VI.

Adjournment



Board of Directors Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4:10 p.m.

DSC Conference Center Building 640 Daytona Beach Campus

AGENDA

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes – May 17, 2023	Mrs. Grau
IV.	For Review & Approvala. Contract with The Southern Groupb. Annual Re-Certification Agreement with College	
V.	Board Comments	Mrs. Grau

Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation Office at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.