

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Zina Grau, Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
Randy Dye
David Sacks
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Chair, Investment Committee

Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Tim Norton Executive Director

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, November 23, 2023 9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

Conference Center/Bldg 640 Daytona Beach Campus

<u>AGENDA</u>

I. Call to Order Zina Grau, Chair

II. Public Participation

III. Approval of Minutes – November 6, 2023 Mrs. Grau

IV. For Review & Action

Review Statement of Investment Objectives and Policy Guidelinesⁱ
 Specific to Investment Guidelines, Earnings Allocation

b. 2024 Daytona State College Foundation Operating Budgetⁱⁱ

V. Adjournment Mrs. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.

¹ Statement of Investment Objectives and Policy Guidelines, Adopted October 12, 2022.

ii 2024 Daytona State College Foundation Operating Budget DRAFT