Officers

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Bobby Thigpen, Chair – Investment Committee Denis Shelley Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Jeff Abbott
Randy Dye
Dan Francati
Kim Fulcher
Michele Goeb-Burkett
Dr. Beverly Grissom
John Hodgson
Nina Hosseini
Dr. Tom LoBasso
David Sacks
Lou Seno
Greg Snell
Greg Sullivan
Maggie Thompson

Timothy A. Norton Executive Director



Foundation Board of Directors Wednesday, December 6, 2023 4:30 p.m.

Hosseini Center Ballroom Daytona Beach Campus

AGENDA

I. Call to Order Zina Grau

II. Public Participation

III. Approval of Minutes – October 10, 2023 Mrs. Grau

IV. Report of the Governance Committee

V. For Review & Approval Tim Norton

• Naming Recommendation: Angela and D.S. Patel School of Engineering Technology

• 2024 Foundation Operating Budget

VI. Board Comments

VII. Adjournment Mrs. Grau

Upcoming Events

May 5, 2024

Cork, Fork & Canvas: A Food and Wine Festival 4 p.m. - Lemerand Student Center

October 24, 2024 30th Annual Gala 6 p.m. - Hosseini Center