

Zina Grau, Vice Chair
Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Mary Boyd, Treasurer
Denis Shelley,
Immediate Past Chair
Bobby Thigpen,
Investment Committee Chair
Randy Dye
David Sacks

Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 10, 2023 2:00 p.m.

President's Board Room 4th Floor, Wetherell Administration Building

Call In (675) 4075 with Code: 297 539 671# or Via this Microsoft Teams Link

AGENDA

I. Zina Grau Call to Order II. **Public Participation** III. Approval of Minutes – May 24, 2023 Ms. Grau Financial Report – FY2023 3rd Quarter IV. Jim Zablosky V. **Action Items** a. Investment Report & Allocations Khalid Yasin Martin Cass b. Audit Review & Approval – FY2022 c. 2023 Gala Funds Designation to Support Residence Hall II Tim Norton VI. Adjournment Ms. Grau

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.