

## **Executive / Investment Committee Members**

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Randy Dye **David Sacks** Denis Shelley, Immediate Past Chair Bobby Thigpen, Chair, Investment Committee

> Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

**Tim Norton Executive Director** 

I.

VII.

Adjournment

## **Executive / Investment Committee Meeting** Monday, November 6, 2023 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

**Conference Center/Bldg 640 Daytona Beach Campus** 

Mrs. Grau

## **AGENDA**

Call to Order Zina Grau, Chair II. **Public Participation** III. Approval of Minutes – October 10, 2023 Mrs. Grau Investment Update – 3<sup>rd</sup> Quarter 2023 IV. V. 2024 Budget Presentation – First Draft Tim Norton For Review & Approval VI. 2022 IRS 990 Review/Approval Mr. Norton

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.