APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2017

Mercedes Clement
Chair of Library Services, Senior Professor
School of Library Services
Building 210, Room 135B 
Mercedes.Clement@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3440

Christina Hastie
DeLand Campus Librarian, Professor
School of Library Services
Building WC 1, Room 112
Christina.Hastie@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-2018

Rachel Owens
Faculty Services Librarian, Professor
School of Library Services
Building 200, Room 202
Rachel.Owens@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3842

Dustin Weeks
Reference & Instruction Librarian, Senior Professor
School of Library Services
Building 200, Room 201C
Dustin.Weeks@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3593 

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2017

Cheryl Kohen
Interim Director for the Division of Online Studies, Librarian
School of Library Services
Building 200,  Room 206H
Cheryl.Kohen@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-4305

Maxwell Hackman
Circulation Services Librarian
School of Library Services
Building 210, Room 120
Maxwell.Hackman@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3521

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-09-01T19:06:58.465Z