APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List - Fall 2020

Amy Ringue, Ph.D.
Chair/Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301A
Amy.Ringue@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3186

Ana Blaine, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Clinical Supervisor
EPI Coordinator, Certification Ombudsperson
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301D
Ana.Blaine@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3188

Donald May, Ed.D.
Assistant Chair/Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 308
Donald.May@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3442

Lesley V. Nadal, M.S.Ed.
Assistant Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 323
Lesley.Nadal@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3406

Margie Hensler, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 306
Margie.Hensler@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3487

Maryann Gromoll, Ed.D.
Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 309
Maryann.Gromoll@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3546 

Aryn Davis
Assistant Professor
School of Education
Building 200, Room 324
Aryn.Davis@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3077

Adjunct Faculty List - Fall 2020

Alicia Parker, Ed.D.
Alicia.Parker@daytonastate.edu

 

Additional Staff:

Martin Goldys
Student Tracking Coordinator
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301E
Martin.Goldys@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3464

Camille Wasick
Senior Staff Assistant
School of Education
Building 200, Room 301
Camille.Wasick@daytonastate.edu
(386) 506-3770

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College Instagram

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2020-09-09T16:32:45.054Z