APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

Drama Faculty Contact Information

Samantha Stern
Director of Theatre, Assistant Professor
Samantha.Stern@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1903

J. Scott Green
Technical Director
Scott.Green@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1918

Edd Gordon
Lighting Technician
Edd.Gordon@daytonastate.edu
(386) 226-1910

John Collins
Sound Technician
John.Collins@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 226-1917

Victoria Oakes
Technical Director
Victoria.Oakes@DaytonaState.edu
(386) 226-1906

Selena Ambush
Adjunct Faculty
Selena.Ambush@DaytonaState.edu

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2017-07-21T19:58:09.313Z