APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3059  My Daytona State

EMS Contacts

General Information
EMS@DaytonaState.edu 

Megan Johnson
Megan is the Senior Staff Assistant for the EMS Department. She is usually the first point of contact for information about EMT and Paramedic programs.
Phone: 386-506-4122
Email: Megan.Johnson@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 124C

Marti Driscoll
Marti is the Clinical Coordinator for all EMS programs and can answer questions about clinical hours and affiliate providers.
Phone: 386-506-4159
Email: Martha.Driscoll@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 124L

Tim Troian
Tim is the Assistant Chair for the EMT program. He can answer questions about EMT course content
Phone: 386-506-4108
Email: Tim.Troian@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 124M 

Georgia Jenkins
Georgia teaches in the paramedic program and can answer questions about paramedic course content.
Phone: 386-506-4182
Email: Georgia.Jenkins@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 124E

Ken Moorhouse
Ken teaches in the paramedic program and can answer questions about paramedic course content.
Phone: 386-506-4179
Email: Ken.Moorhouse@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 125D 

Winston Warren
Winston teaches in the paramedic program and can answer questions about paramedic course content.
Phone: 386-506-4184
Email: Winston.Warren@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 124F

Patty Maher
Patty is the Assistant Chair/Program Manager for EMS & can answer questions about program administration, accreditation & state compliance.
Phone: 386-506-4188
Email: Patricia.Maher@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 125C

Louie Mercer
Director, School of Emergency Services
Phone: 386-506-4201
Email: Louie.Mercer@DaytonaState.edu
Advanced Technology College, Room 107A

Daytona State College Facebook Daytona State College Twitter Daytona State College Youtube Daytona State College Linkedin Daytona State College RSS

Daytona State College 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 (386) 506-3000

Daytona State College is an equal opportunity institution.

If you are having any difficulty accessing our website, please contact the help desk at (386) 506-3950 or helpdesk@daytonastate.edu.

Last updated: 2016-06-17T13:50:02.747Z